advertising

Scam

Unfortunately many people impersonate FHM to try and get models, photographers and stylists to work for them. This is a scam and we spend a lot of time warning them off. Please note that all genuine correspondence from FHM will come from an email address ending in fhm.com, fhmonline.com, fhmcasting.com or laurensantoine.com. If you're in doubt, please email us to verify but I'm afraid it is likely to be a scam. Names we know of currently impersonating FHM include:

Mike Anderson

Jamie Bridge

Gary Barnes

If you are one of Messrs Anderson, Bridge or Barnes, please stop impersonating FHM immediately.

 

Editorial & PR Queries

Anything to do with music, movies, books and fashion, contact:

Charlotte Smith - charlotte.smith@fhm.com

Anything else, including gaming, gadgets, grooming and freelance enquiries, contact:

Graham Kirk - graham.kirk@fhm.com

 

 

Casting Inquiries

casting@fhmcasting.com

 

 

Advertising

brad.agens@gorillanation.com

 

 

Mailing Address

Graham Kirk (or Charlotte Smith)

FHM Online

Endeavour House

189 Shaftesbury Avenue

London

WC2H 8JG

UK

(Yes, this website is currently run from the UK despite its target North American audience. We do have freelancers based in the US however so if you can only ship things there, let us know and we'll direct you to the most suitable person)


 

advertising